Don’t Miss the Christmas Classics

The Year Without a Santa Claus ... my all time fave.

The Year Without a Santa Claus … my all time fave.

Every year, my brother-in-law sends this to me, reminding me of all the great shows and movies we can view as a family during the season. We watched Arthur’s Christmas on demand a couple of days ago, and it put us all in the mood! It’s a new classic. If you haven’t seen it, check it out.

Remember when you had to check TV Guide and make sure you were in front of the TV at the exact right time, with the antennae in the exact right position to catch Heat Miser and Cold Miser?? You had one chance a season, and if you missed it, you had to wait 365 days. Set your DVR to store a show until you can cuddle up together with popcorn. Make the time.

This is the schedule for Freeform, the old ABC Family channel. Channel 199 (699 HD) on Verizon FioS.

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

  • 12:00am – Holiday in Handcuffs
  • 11:00am – Frosty’s Winter Wonderland
  • 11:30am – Holiday Joy
  • 1:30pm – Home Alone 3
  • 3:35pm – Santa Buddies: The Legend of Santa Paws
  • 5:40pm – The Search for Santa Paws
  • 7:45pm – Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups
  • 9:50pm – Snow Buddies
  • 11:55pm – Rudolph & Frosty’s Christmas in July

Saturday, December 10, 2016

  • 7:00am – Mickey’s Christmas Carol
  • 7:30am – Santa Buddies: The Legend of Santa Paws
  • 9:30am – The Search for Santa Paws
  • 11:35am – Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups
  • 1:40pm – Snow Buddies
  • 3:45pm – Disney Pixar’s Toy Story
  • 5:45pm – Disney Pixar’s Toy Story 2
  • 7:50pm – Disney Pixar’s Toy Story 3
  • 10:20pm – Disney Pixar’s Toy Story That Time Forgot
  • 10:50pm – Arthur Christmas (2011)

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

  • 12:00am – Santa Baby
  • 7:30am – Holiday Joy
  • 11:00am – Snow Buddies
  • 1:00pm – Home Alone 3
  • 3:00pm – A Dennis the Menace Christmas
  • 5:00pm – Arthur Christmas (2011)
  • 7:00pm – The Santa Clause
  • 9:00pm – The Search for Santa Paws

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

  • 12:00am – Holidaze
  • 7:00am – Snow Buddies
  • 9:00am – Santa Buddies: The Legend of Santa Paws
  • 11:05am – Happy Feet Two
  • 1:10pm – Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town
  • 2:10pm – The Year Without a Santa Claus
  • 3:15pm – The Polar Express (2004)
  • 5:20pm – Disney’s Prep & Landing
  • 5:50pm – Disney’s Prep & Landing: Naughty vs. Nice
  • 6:20pm – Disney Pixar’s Toy Story That Time Forgot
  • 6:50pm – The Santa Clause
  • 8:55pm – Elf

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Sunday, December 25, 2016

MERRY CHRISTMAS!


One of Our Favorite Holiday Cookies:
Peppermint White Chocolate Chip Cookies.
Peppermint White Chocolate Chip Cookies 500 9568

SHARE:  
Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email

Author: Karen Latimer

Karen is a Family Physician, Wellness Coach, and founder of Tips From Town. She is passionate about sharing her medical expertise, her coaching techniques and her parenting experience to encourage happier and healthier lives.

Subscribe!

Sign up for our email newsletter