A List Of Gluten Free And Non-Gluten Free Candy For Halloween

My son was recently diagnosed with Celiac disease. One of the first things I needed was a list of what I can buy in the grocery store that is gluten free. Gluten is not just wheat. It is rye, oats, malt and barley as well. You would be surprised to know that some shampoos contain gluten. I thought because we are discussing Halloween this week that I would share a link with all of you that lists all the gluten free candy that is available. To me, this is a great find. You will ┬ábe surprised what contains gluten…Twizzlers(who knew). Celiac.com is a great website if you need information about the disease. Click on the link to see the list that was compiled in 2012, so always check the label first. Happy Halloween!

gluten freeSHOULD YOU GO GLUTEN-FREE? Find out more here.

SHARE:  
Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email

Author: amynidds

Amy loves to help you find the best deals out there or something she thinks you just have to have! Content and Finds Editor

Subscribe!

Sign up for our email newsletter